Swift Consignment Delivery Request.

Dear..

I am vnalisa monics, i am writing you from Yemen ,
I have an important personal luggage box about 53 kg contain money and pieces of gold,

i am seriousle looking for someone i can trust so i can send the luggage to his for investment and share.

if you are willing to help me.

PROVIDE YOUR NAME, PHONE NUMBER AND FULL HOME ADDRESS, TO CROSS CHECK IF IT
CORRESPONDS WITH THE NAME AND ADDRESS ON THE CONSIGNMENT INCLUDING THE NAME
OF NEAREST AIRPORT AROUND YOUR CITY AND OTHER DETAILS.

You can send the required details to me by email for onward delivery. All
communication must be held extremely confidential. I can get everything
concluded within 5-6 hours upon your acceptance and proceed to your address
for delivery if you assure me of sharing the content 30% for me / 70% for
you on my arrival to your house.

I want us to transact this business with you and share the money, since the
shipper has abandoned it and disappeared. I will pay for the Non inspection
fee and arrange for the boxes to be moved out of this airport to your
address by myself. But I will share it 30%/70% with you. Make sure Respond
to me via my direct EMAIL: vanalisamonics

Below is my direct telephone number. Call me as soon as you receive this
mail and send me all the requested information to my email.

Vanalisa monics
vanalisamonics

Leave a comment